Board & Staff

The CNACC is governed by a Board of Directors which is comprised of 12 volunteers who are members of the Chamber of Commerce.

Ian Forster, Chair

BARE Contracting

Denise Livingstone, Vice Chair

The Cricket's Handbag

Les Mieszkowski

King City Carriages

Audrey Beck, Treasurer

ABECK Accounting

Justin Phillips

J. Phillips Heating & Cooling

Miriam Bartley

Maple Ridge Farm (Laxton)

Dinah Wilson

Dinah's Decor

Barb Young, Secretary

Residents of Rosedale

Emmett Yeo

Emmett Yeo Contracting

Brian Bartley

Maple Ridge Farm

Joe McCool

Keji Planners

Anne Hayter

4 Mile Lake Association


The CNACC Board of Directors and members are currently supported by one part-time staff person:

Jennifer Wilson, General Manager

The Coboconk, Norland & Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a set of by-laws
under which the organization is registered with Industry Canada.
To view the by-laws, please click here. 

Please feel free to contact us for more information about the CNACC’s activities or
for what’s happening in the community.

Connected logoKawartha LakesOntario Chamber of Commerce