Board & Staff


The CNACC is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors which is comprised of local business owners who are members of the Chamber of Commerce.

Ian Forster, Chair

BARE Contracting


Audrey Beck, Treasurer

ABECK Accounting


Miriam Bartley, Secretary

Maple Ridge Farm (Laxton)


Barbara Lee Young

Residents of Rosedale (ROR)


Dean Michel                       


Joe McCool

Keji Planners & Builders

Denise Livingstone

Cricket's Handbag


Les Mieszkowski

King City Carriages


Justin Phillips

J. Phillips Heating & Cooling                   


Dinah Wilson

Dinah's Decor


Emmett Yeo

CKL Liaison






















The CNACC Board of Directors and members are currently supported by one part-time staffperson:

Jennifer Wilson

General Manager


The Coboconk, Norland & Area Chamber of Commerce is governed by a set of by-laws under which the organization is registered with Industry Canada.  To view the by-laws, please click here.

Please feel free to contact us for more information about the CNACC’s activities or for what’s happening in the community.